Happy March! Happy Spring!

Hi Everybody:

Please come in for a short Nature Break!

 

March 1, 2010 is the official opening of Kates Cabin Bird Sanctuary for the Summer Season. I am open for birds all year round, but for people it is March1 to October 31 and only by reservation for the camp cabin or observation decks. This is not a business blog, so if you want more information about Sanctuary, please contact me here or anywhere and I will get back with You!

This is a personal blog I am creating at WordPress. I am new, so be easy on me!  I hope to connect with Nature lovers around the world who want to be part of making the Earth a better place for all life on Earth.

So please join, follow, comment, or say hi so I can find You. My Nature Photos are shot on or around the grounds of the Bird Sanctuary. I use editing programs online to give my images a ‘different look’ from everyone else and because I like to try new things. I post a photostudy with each blog to share the Nature that is around me.

Today’s Post brings You Spring Joy which has arrived at Rainbow Creek.. I hope you will enjoy these images until your own Spring arrives! I am starting out a little slow, so give me some time to learn my way around. You have any questions, please leave a comment. Looking forward to growing a great blog on WordPress!  I am brendasue.

 

Image

at Kates Cabin Bird Sanctuary in Texas

Image

at Kates Cabin Bird Sanctuary in Texas

Image

at Kates Cabin Bird Sanctuary in Texas

Image

at Kates Cabin Bird Sanctuary in Texas

Image

at Kates Cabin Bird Sanctuary in Texas

Image

at Kates Cabin Bird Sanctuary in Texas

Image

at Kates Cabin Bird Sanctuary in Texas

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

 

 

 

……This is brendasue signing off from Rainbow Creek.  See You next time!

 

O+O

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

